7dc169559a · Merge pull request #6 from alpinebuster/main · Updated 2025-03-23 01:07:59 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?